KIEFFER Vertragshändler Österreich

Wien
Chlad KG Reitsport Wien Breitenfurterstr. 197 www.reitsport-chlad.at
Hippo&Vet Wien Bürgerspitalgasse 7/1/3 www.meinsattel.at
EQUIVA Austria Wien Zwerchäckerweg 4 Obj.B www.equiva.at
Niederösterreich
Lucky Horse Reitsport Korneuburg Wiener Str. 25 www.luckyhorse.at
Angelas-Reitershop Ternitz Ruedlstr. 12 www.angelas-reitershop.at
Equi-Thek Reitsport GmbH Baden Haidhofstr. 38 www.equi-thek.at
KARL AMESBICHLER Neuhofen Marktplatz 2 www.amesbichler.com
Jolly Jumper Mödling Hauptstraße 11 www.jollyjumper.at
Nina Höller, Die Reitmanufaktur Wolfsbach    
Reitsporthaus Loesdau Traiskirchen Neustädter Str. 135 www.loesdau.de
EQUIVA Austria St. Pölten Mariazeller Str. 75 www.equiva.at
EQUIVA Austria Langenrohr Europastr. 9b www.equiva.at
EQUIVA Austria Wr. Neustadt Flugfeldstr.3 FMZ Nordsp www.equiva.at
Reiterstadl Ebreichsdorf Unterwaltersdorf Hauptplatz 7 www.reiterstadl.at
saettel.at by Charly Unterhautzental Am Graben 23 www.saettel.at
Burgenland
Reitsport Wasserscheid Neusiedl am See Wiener Strasse 62 www.wasserscheid.at
Steiermark
Reitsport Zwerlin Graz Kärntner Str. 319 www.zwerlin.at
Reitsport Schweighofer Hartberg Weidenstr. 13  
Kärnten
Haus der Jäger Spittal a.d.Drau Bahnhofstr. 8 www.hausderjaeger.at
Horse&Fashion, Nina Egartner Villach FMZ Maria Gailer Str. www.horse-fashion.at
Smolak Peter Villach Gerbergasse 37 www.smolak.at
K&K Reitsport Equipment Wolfsberg St. Stefaner Strasse 49 www.kuk-reitsport.at
EQUIVA Austria Klagenfurth Völkermarkter Str. 200 www.equiva.at
Oberösterreich
EQUIVA Austria Wels Ginzkeystr. 23 www.equiva.at
Equester Herbst & Baum Linz Benzstr. 14 www.equester.at
Equizando GmbH Seyr-Dietach Fachmarktring 2 www.equizando.at
Landtechnik Übermasser GmbH Freistadt Am Stieranger 6 www.uebermasser.at
Bachtrog Reitsport Tragwein Fraundorf 33 www.reitsport-bachtrog.at
Reitershop Helm St.Marienkirchen/Schärding Eggerdinger Straße 1 www.reitershop-helm.at
Happy Horse Shop Lochen Astätt 60 www.happyhorse-shop.at
Reitsportzubehör Pfeiffer Stadl Paura Stallamtsweg 9 www.reitsport-pfeiffer.com
Salzburg
Sattlerei Koch Bad Ischl Salzburgerstr. 46 www.sattlereikoch.at
Toscaninihof Salzburg Toscaninihof 1 www.reitsport-toscaninihof.at
Tirol
Wassermann Reitsport Lienz Rosengasse 15
EQUIVA Austria Innsbruck Haller Str. 212 www.equiva.at
Vorarlberg
Steigbügel und mehr Altach Brolsstr. 39 www.steigbuegel.at
Halbeisen Karl Reitsport Dornbirn Haslachgasse 19  
Slowakei      
Lampert Saddlery, Zamati s.r.o. DUNAJSKÄ STREDA Janosa Aranya 5902/10 lampert.saddlery.servis@gmail.com